Kontakt Office

Tecloan GmbH
Ampfererweg 1
8041 Graz / Austria

M: office@tecloan.com
T: +43 316 40 94 3434
F: +43 316 40 94 34 13
tecloan_qr

space
 


Geschäftsführung

Johann Paulitsch
T: +43 316 40 94 34 34
M: paulitsch@tecloan.com
space
 

Andreas Kohlfürst
T: +43 316 40 94 34 34
M: kohlfuerst@tecloan.com
space
 


Administration und Verrechnung


Birgit Gruber
Mobil: +43 660 6035080

M: gruber@tecloan.com


space
 


Vertrieb und Personal


Marijana Weppernig
Mobil: +43 664 1333464
M: weppernig@tecloan.com

space
 

Mag. Judith Helene Miksits
Mobil: +43 660 6450160
M: miksits@tecloan.com

space
 

Mario Hager
Mobil: +43 664  15 40 240
M: hager@tecloan.com 

space
 


Anfahrtsplan

Größere Kartenansicht


space
 

 




Tel.: 0043 316 40 94 34 34, Fax.: 0043 316 40 94 34 13, office@tecloan.com